View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0016152Open Gaming Network[All Projects] Generalpublic2021-06-16 01:55
ReporterwebformAssigned To 
PrioritynormalSeverityminorReproducibilityhave not tried
Status newResolutionopen 
Product Version 
Target VersionFixed in Version 
Summary0016152: Burning Amplification Feat in Pathfinder
DescriptionIssue type: Other
Reported from:
by Hunter
User Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/91.0.4472.101 Safari/537.36 Edg/91.0.864.48
So, I do not know whether or not you will be able to help me out here. I have been playing D&D for years now and am recently coming back to Pathfinder. However, when reviewing the burning amplification feat I realize that the last description stating how," This feat has no effect on spells that neither allow a saving throw nor require an attack roll," is a bit misleading and I wanted clarification on it. Does that mean a spell has to have both an attack AND a saving throw described in the effects description in order to activate the feat or does it only need just one OR the other? Thank you and I hope I hear back from you soon!


There are no notes attached to this issue.

Issue History

Date Modified Username Field Change
2021-06-16 01:55 webform New Issue
2021-06-16 01:55 webform Tag Attached: d20pfsrd