View Issue Details

IDProjectCategoryView StatusLast Update
0015838Open Gaming Network[All Projects] Page Contentpublic2020-03-20 14:27
ReporterwebformAssigned Tojreyst 
PrioritynormalSeverityminorReproducibilityhave not tried
Status resolvedResolutionfixed 
Product Version 
Target VersionFixed in Version 
Summary0015838: Distracting Spellcasters
DescriptionIssue type: Page Content
Reported from: [not specified]
User Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/80.0.3987.132 Safari/537.36
Under "Distracting Spellcasters" (near the bottom of the page), it says: "If you damage the spellcaster, she may lose the spell she was trying to cast (as determined by her Spellcraft check result)."

The last part is in error; it's supposed to be "concentration", not "Spellcraft". This can be confirmed by checking the Pathfinder Core Rulebook (6th printing) on page 203.
TagsNo tags attached.


There are no notes attached to this issue.

Issue History

Date Modified Username Field Change
2020-03-20 09:58 webform New Issue
2020-03-20 14:27 jreyst Assigned To => jreyst
2020-03-20 14:27 jreyst Status new => resolved
2020-03-20 14:27 jreyst Resolution open => fixed