View Issue Details
|ID||Project||Category||View Status||Date Submitted||Last Update|
|0015838||Open Gaming Network||[All Projects] Page Content||public||2020-03-20 09:58||2020-03-20 14:27|
|Priority||normal||Severity||minor||Reproducibility||have not tried|
|Target Version||Fixed in Version|
|Summary||0015838: Distracting Spellcasters|
|Description||Issue type: Page Content|
Reported from: [not specified]
User Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 10.0; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/80.0.3987.132 Safari/537.36
Under "Distracting Spellcasters" (near the bottom of the page), it says: "If you damage the spellcaster, she may lose the spell she was trying to cast (as determined by her Spellcraft check result)."
The last part is in error; it's supposed to be "concentration", not "Spellcraft". This can be confirmed by checking the Pathfinder Core Rulebook (6th printing) on page 203.
|Tags||No tags attached.|