View Issue Details
| ID | Project | Category | View Status | Date Submitted | Last Update |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 0012570 | Open Gaming Network | [All Projects] General | public | 2015-10-05 23:00 | 2015-10-05 23:00 |
| Reporter | import | Assigned To | |||
| Priority | normal | Severity | minor | Reproducibility | have not tried |
| Status | confirmed | Resolution | open | ||
| Product Version | |||||
| Target Version | Fixed in Version | ||||
| Summary | 0012570: Incorrect text under Weapon Rules on http://www.d20pfsrd.com/equipment---final/weapons. The text "If this second attack roll exc | ||||
| Description | Automated import from Google spreadsheet. Incorrect text under Weapon Rules on http://www.d20pfsrd.com/equipment---final/weapons. The text "If this second attack roll exceeds the target's AC, the hit becomes a critical hit, dealing additional damage." is not accurate. You don't have to exceed the target's AC; you have to meet or exceed. Use the text from http://www.d20pfsrd.com/gamemastering/combat#TOC-Attack-Roll, which is accurate. | ||||
| Tags | No tags attached. | ||||
| Date Modified | Username | Field | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018-02-18 23:30 | matt | New Issue |